Want to help?


OPNA Board

​Josh Fortney, President

Kyle Turman, Vice President

Open, Secretary

Barbara Fullerton, Treasurer

Peter Wright, Committees

Please visit nextdoor.com for neighborhood information including events, documents, blog and much more!


Owens Park

Neighborhood Association

The Purpose of Owens Park Neighborhood Association

Rachel Upson, Membership

Open, Crime Watch Patrol

Peter Wright, Marketing

Melissa Fortney & Renee Turman, Social Events & Social Media

Watch for...Neighborhood Easter Egg Hunt...Lattes on Location

For Neighbors

President's Message

Want to make an even bigger contribution to Owens Park?  Donate NOW  via Check or PayPal!

the beauty, safety & stability of our neighborhood and surrounding community.

Learn more about Owens Park and get a taste of NextDoor at


Pay Dues

Event Calendar

Great Holiday Light Fight!

Congratulations to the winners:

1711 Woodcreek: Best Overall

2300 Owens: Most Creative

1704 Woodoak: Brightest

Neighborhood Easter Egg Hunt-Saturday, March 25th from 4-6 pm. Hunt for candy in yards marked with a balloon. Host a yard! Contact the board for more information.

Lattes on Location! Enjoy some great coffee with your neighbors on Saturday, April 1st from 8:30-10:30am at 1521 Yorkshire Dr.

Are you a neighborhood business and want to help sponsor an OPNA event? Contact the board for more information.

Coming soon! Spring 2023 Event Postcard!  There is so much happening in Owens Park!


Follow OPNA On...

2023 Membership

Drive Underway!

regarding matters affecting and of common interest to the neighborhood.

neighbor relations and pride in our neighborhood.


Greetings Owens Park Neighbors, 

Thanks for stopping by our website. As OPNA is a voluntary association, we would love to have your input and/or help.  If there is anything that we can do to better achieve our goals, please let us know.

If you are considering Owens Park for your next home, please don't hesitate to reach out to learn more!

On behalf of the OPNA Board, 

Josh Fortney, President

board@owenspark.org or call 940-290-2726‬

NOTE: Board meets the the fourth Monday of each month.

Haven't yet joined or renewed your membership with Owens Park Neighborhood Association?  It's easy and essential to the continued activities and representation of Owens Park... all for just $35 a year!

Option 1 - Complete the online membership form, and send your check (please, no cash) directly to OPNA at:

P.O. Box 850741, Richardson, TX, 75085-0741

Option 2 - Click the button below to pay securely using your debit or credit card via Paypal (no account required).  When prompted, please be sure to enter your address in the Notes field so we can track correctly!